-

Shows

Monday 1th May – 2017 – 18:30-20:30
Mas Y Mas
May Day Rally
Chesterfield City Centre

Friday 26th May 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Sunday 28th May– 2017 – 15:00-19:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Sheffield
1 Mappin Street, S1 4DT
0114 2799250

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/sheffield

Monday 29th May – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Saturday 3rd June 2017 – 19:00 – 23:30
Mas Y Mas
The White Hart
1 – 5 High Street, Boston,
Lincolnshire PE21 8SH
Car Park: PE21 8QD
01205 311900

http://www.whitehartboston.com

Tuesday 6th June – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Thursday 8th June – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Milton Keynes
21 Savoy Cresent, MiltonKeynes,
MK9 3PU
01908 886246

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/miltonkeynes

Thursday 15th June – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Milton Keynes
21 Savoy Cresent, MiltonKeynes,
MK9 3PU
01908 886246

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/miltonkeynes

Friday 16th June – 2017 – 17:30-20:30
Mas Y Mas
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Tuesday 20th June – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Thursday 22nd June – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Milton Keynes
21 Savoy Cresent, MiltonKeynes,
MK9 3PU
01908 886246

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/miltonkeynes

Friday 23rd June 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Monday 26th June – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Thursday 29th June – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Milton Keynes
21 Savoy Cresent, MiltonKeynes,
MK9 3PU
01908 886246

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/miltonkeynes

Tuesday 4th July – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 8th July – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Mas Y Mas

Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Monday 10th July – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Thursday 13th July – 2017 – 18:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Friday 14th July – 2017 – 17:30-20:30
Mas Y Mas
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 15th July – 2017 – 18:30-21:00
Mas Y Mas
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Tuesday 18th July – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 22nd July 2017 – 15:00-17:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
The VicFest
The Victoria Hotel
85 Dovecote Lane,
Beeston,
Nottingham
NG9 1JG

Monday 24th July – 2017 – 17:30-19:30
Rikki Thomas-Martínez

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

http://www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 28th July 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Friday 8th September 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Friday 6th October 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Friday 20th October 2017 – 21:00 – 23:30
Mas Y Mas
The Fardon Boathouse
Off Wyke Lane,
Farndon,
Newark,
Notts, NG24 3SX.
Tel: 01636 676578

Friday 3rd November 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk

Friday 1st December 2017 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ

http://www.baresca.co.uk