September

Sunday 1st September – 2019 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Wednesday 4th September – 2019 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Friday 6th September – 2019 – 18:30-21:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Saturday 7th September – 2019 – 13:00-15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO

Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 7th September 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
The Three Swans
21 High Street,
Market Harborough
LE16 7NJ
www.threeswans.co.uk

Sunday 8th September – 2019 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Thursday 12th September – 2019 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 13th September – 2019 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Sunday 15th September – 2019 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Thursday 19th September – 2019 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Friday 20th September 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Saturday 21st September – 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Saturday 28th September – 2019 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 28th September – 2019 – 17:00 – 21:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

October

Friday 4th October – 2019 – 18:30 – 21:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Saturday 5th October – 20:00 – 23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Larwood and Voce Pub and Kitchen
Fox Road,
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 6AJ

Saturday 12th October – 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Friday 18th October 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Saturday 19th October – 2019 – 18:30 – 21:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby


November

Saturday 9th November – 20:00 – 23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Larwood and Voce Pub and Kitchen
Fox Road,
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 6AJ

Friday 15th November 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Saturday 23rd November – 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol


December

Saturday 7th December – 20:00 – 23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Larwood and Voce Pub and Kitchen
Fox Road,
West Bridgford
Nottingham
NG2 6AJ

Saturday 21st December – 2019 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol