Saturday 4th January – 2020 – 17:00 – 21:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Friday 10th January – 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki and Dalila DUO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Saturday 11th January – 2020 – 17:00 – 21:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Friday 17th January 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Friday 24th January – 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki and Dalila DUO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Saturday 25th January – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Wednesday 29th January – 2020 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 31st January – 2020 – 17:00 – 21:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby


February

Saturday 1st February – 2020 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 1st February – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Sunday 2nd February – 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Thursday 6th February – 2020 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 7th February– 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki and Dalila DUO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Wednesday 12th February – 2020 – 17:00 – 20:00
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 14th February – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Saturday 15th February – 2020 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 28th February– 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki and Dalila DUO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham

Saturday 29th February – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol


Wednesday 4th March – 2020 – 17:00 – 20:00 
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735

Friday 6th March– 2020 – 18:00 – 21:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Saturday 7th March – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Saturday 14th March – 2020 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 20th March – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Saturday 28th March – 2020 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 28th March – 2020 – 17:00-20:00
Rikki and Dalila DUO

Revolucion de Cuba – Birmingham
8 Temple Street
B2 5BN
0121 796 1216
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/birmingham


Thursday 2nd April – 2020 – 17:00 – 20:00 
Rikki and Dalila DUO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Saturday 4th April – 2020 – 13:00 – 15:00 Lunchtime
Rikki Thomas-Martínez SOLO
Revolucion de Cuba – Nottingham
26-28 Market St, Nottingham,
NG1 6HW
01158 715735
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/nottingham

Friday 24th April – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk


Friday 1st May – 2020 – 18:00-20:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby

Saturday 2nd May – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Friday 22nd May – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk

Sunday 24th May – 2020 – 19:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Tom Browns Brasserie
Trentside,
Gunthorpe,
Nottingham,
NG14 7FB
www.tombrowns.co.uk

Saturday 30th May – 2020 – 18:00-20:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Derby
9 The Strand,
Derby,
DE1 1BJ
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/derby


Friday 5th June – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
The Red Lion
Brettell Lane
Amblecote
Stourbridge
DY8 4BA
01384 671743

Saturday 6th June – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Saturday 13th June – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
The Three Swans  Hotel,
Eatery & Coffee House
21 High Street,
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7NJ
Tel: 01858 466644

Friday 19th June – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk


Saturday 4th July – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Revolucion de Cuba – Bristol
Bordeaux Quay
Canons Way
Bristol
BS1 5UH
0117 456 4981
www.revoluciondecuba.com/bar/bristol

Friday 10th July – 2020 – 20:00 – 22:00
Más Y Más TRIO
Peggy’s Skylight
3 George Street
Nottingham
NG1 3BH
0115 924 0176
Entry £6:00
https://www.peggysskylight.co.uk/events/root-down-mas-y-mas

Friday 17th July – 2020 – 20:00 – 22:00
Más Y Más TRIO
The White Hart Hotel,
1 – 5 High Street,
Boston,
Lincolnshire PE21 8SH
Tel: 01205 311900

Friday 24th July – 2020 – 20:00-23:00
Rikki & Dalila DUO
Baresca
9 Byard Lane
Nottingham
NG1 2GJ
www.baresca.co.uk